top of page
Search
  • schepinmotherecos

FSX Steam Edition - Night Environment: British Isles Add-On Pack

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Content Night Environment: British Isles for FSX: Steam Edition revolutionizes your British night flying experience. Using a series of databases, this add-on adds appropriate ty 5d3b920ae0 Title: FSX Steam Edition - Night Environment: British Isles Add-OnGenre: SimulationDeveloper:Chris Bell – Creative Design StudiosPublisher:Dovetail Games - FlightRelease FSX Steam Edition - Night Environment: British Isles Add-On Pack Yes this product adds a lot to FSX but beware the fps impact is severe especially round built up areas. Such as london, manchester etc.. I was a little unsure about buying this initially as my computer is nothing special. A lot of my add-ons have been great and have given me no issues whatsoever- but at times I've over-reached and lost money on things that don't work.This little add-on, coupled with Accufeel and ActiveSky have made my simming experience much richer. Happy to report no problems and very satisfied with the product. I'm hoping that over time more areas of the world will be covered.. fsx keeps crashing once over the uk with this addon. I was a little unsure about buying this initially as my computer is nothing special. A lot of my add-ons have been great and have given me no issues whatsoever- but at times I've over-reached and lost money on things that don't work.This little add-on, coupled with Accufeel and ActiveSky have made my simming experience much richer. Happy to report no problems and very satisfied with the product. I'm hoping that over time more areas of the world will be covered.. Yes this product adds a lot to FSX but beware the fps impact is severe especially round built up areas. Such as london, manchester etc.. Night environment very good but unfortunatley the manager included removes all AI vehicals if you switch on light beams for vehicals, even in the daytime. two much money for somthing that does not work.. fsx keeps crashing once over the uk with this addon. not recommended ,,program removes all ai traffic on the ground and in the air. Night environment very good but unfortunatley the manager included removes all AI vehicals if you switch on light beams for vehicals, even in the daytime. two much money for somthing that does not work.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page